Our People

 

The longevity of our firm is a testament to the caliber and dedication of our staff. We would not be who we are today without them.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Louis John Williams
Managing Director
louisjw@universalprojectsltd.com

Devindra Seepersad
Operations Manager
devseep@universalprojectsltd.com

Kirk John-Williams
Business Development Manager
kirk.jw@universalprojectsltd.com

Natasha S. Dass
Office Manager
ndass@universalprojectsltd.com

 

SECRETARIES 

Prima Singh
Office Secretary
p.singh@universalprojectsltd.com

 

SALES & PROCUREMENT 

Curtis Mongroo
Sales and Marketing Manager
cmongroo@universalprojectsltd.com 

Lisa Deosaran
Procurement
lisadeosaran@universalprojectsltd.com 

Hayden John-Williams
hayden.jw@universalprojects.com

 

ACCOUNTING

Fareeda Baksh
Accounting
fareeda@universalprojectsltd.com 

Stephanie Peters
Accounting
s.peters@universalprojectsltd.com

 

PROJECT SITE MANAGEMENT 

Rabinath Boodram
Site Supervisor
rboodram@universalprojectsltd.com 

Beverly Mitchell
Safety Supervisor
b.mitchell@universalprojectsltd.com

 

GARAGE, PARTS & STORES

Ricardo Dabideen
Garage Supervisor
r.dabideen@universalprojectsltd.com 

Jo-Dayne Jorsling
Stores Supervisor
jjorsling@universalprojectsltd.com